Board of Directors

Board of Directors (June 1, 2016 – May 31, 2017)


Steven B. Brandes, MD, FACS
Director of Reconstructive Urology
Professor of Urology
Columbia University Medical Center

President Elect

Michael Coburn, MD, FACS
Professor and Chairman
Baylor College of Medicine

Immediate Past President

Daniela E. Andrich, MD, MSc, FRCS
Consultant Reconstructive Urological Surgeon
Institute of Urology, UCLH

Secretary Treasurer

Sean P. Elliott, MD, MS
Associate Professor and Vice Chair
Director of Reconstructive Urology
University of Minnesota

Ex-Officio and Honorary Board Members

Karl J. Kreder, Jr., MD, MBA
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Rubin H. Flocks Chair
University of Iowa Department of Urology

Jack W. McAninch, MD, FACS
Professor of Urology
University of California-San Francisco

Board Members

Justin Chee, MD, MBBS, FRACS
Consultant Urologist (Alfred Health, Melbourne, Australia)
Consultant Urologist (Western Health, Melbourne, Australia)
Consultant Urologist (Epworth Health – Private)

Miroslav Djordjevic, MD
Professor of Urology & Surgery
University of Children's Hospital - Balgrade, Serbia

Bradley Erickson, MD
Assistant Professor, Urology
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

Pankaj M. Joshi, MD
Center for Urethral Reconstruction and Indian School of Urethral Surgery

Jeremy B. Myers, MD
Assistant Professor
University Utah Urology Center

Raul C. Ordorica, MD
Professor, Department of Urology
University of South Florida

Keith F. Rourke, BSc, MD, FRCSC
Associate Professor and Academic Oversight Director
University of Alberta

Bryan Voelzke, MD, MS, FACS
Associate Professor, Department of Urology
Harborview Medical Center

Hadley M. Wood, MD
Cleveland Clinic, Department of Urology